Styrelsen för Osby – Östra Göinge Kommunförening | Sverigedemokraterna Östra-Göinge

Styrelsen för Osby – Östra Göinge Kommunförening

bild på kommunerna 2

 

 

 

 

Ordförande: Lennart Ekström, lennart.ekstrom@sd.se

Vise ordförande: Ewa Karlsson, ewa.j.m.karlsson@sd.se

Vice Ordförande av Andre:  Jan Kornemalm, jan.kornemalm@sd.se

Sekreterare: Mats Rosenqvist, mats.rosenqvist@sd.se

Kassör: Carl Bejvel, carl.bejvel@sd.se

Ledamot: Agne Ingvardsson, agne.ingvardsson@sd.se

Ledamot: Håkan Carlsson, hakan.carlsson@sd.se

Suppleant: Johan Nilsson, n.johan.nilsson@sd.se

Suppleant: Peter Dahlström, peter.dahlstedt@sd.se

 

Styrelsemötesdagar för 2016

31 Maj

20 Juni

12 September

10 Oktober

7 November Inställt

5 December Inställt